Looking for a few good photos

Just a few more days and this school year will come to an end. Some of you might have mixed feelings. I sure do! Don’t know if I’ll sigh with relief or sadness.

I’m looking for a few good shots of you people working on your blogs. Have any? Care to share?  This will be for my English class YouTube channel so my future students can see what you do in class.  Of course, they’ll check out your wonderful blogs on films! Some of you have done an awesome job!

If you had any suggestions for this course, what would they be? I would appreciate feedback. Feel free to comment below. I hope this course has been an enriching one for you. I myself have learned much through the information that you have presented throughout the year. See you in class! ~~LMM

 

Leave a Reply

