“Got quote?”

Searching for a good quote? Here’s a list of some famous quotes. Select any and write about it. Answer the following questions: Who said it? (Character/actor?) What was the film? What were the circumstances? When was the movie released? What was the reaction to the line? How has it been used since? (Note: Do not choose a quote that you’ve already used.)  If you want to use the video clip related to the quote, that’s fine with me. Just be sure to indicate what you liked about it.~~LMMolina

  1. “Wax on, wax off.”
  2. “Elementary, my dear Watson.”
  3. “My precious.”
  4. “Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re my only hope.”
  5. “Hasta la vista, baby.”
  6. “Just keep swimming.”
  7. “Mama says, ‘Stupid is as stupid does.’ “

 

Reminder:

Both Movie Quote #17 and Video Clip #17 are due Monday, March 20th.

What have I been doing? Check out my blog: lmmolinamoviesandfilms 

Leave a Reply

